Chinese GP: Rosberg leaves frantic action behind to take dominant win

The German, starting from pole, lost the lead to Daniel Ricciardo at the start but regained it on lap three and never looked back, crossing the finish line over 37 seconds ahead of Ferrari's Sebastian Vettel. It was Rosberg's third straight win of the season and the sixth since last year. The win means Rosberg is now the non-champion with the most wins - 17 - ahead of Stirling ... Keep reading