F1 Esports Series 2019 driver line-up announced

The selection follows July's Pro Draft in which the teams - including Ferrari for the first time - selected their first candidates for the Esports Series.
Leading names including two-time champion Brendon Leigh (Mercedes) and eROC champion Enzo Bonito (McLaren Shadow) are part of the list of 30 driver finalists, as is ex-Renault Formula 1 junior Jarno Opmeer.
Notable omissions include 2017 ...Keep reading