Five in a row Nico Rosberg wins Bahrain Grand Prix and extends championship lead

Nico Rosberg joined an exclusive club of drivers who have won five consecutive Grands Prix, with victory in the Bahrain GP today, six seconds ahead of Kimi Raikkonen and a distant Lewis Hamilton. That club contains his team mate Lewis Hamilton but not Ayrton Senna and Alain Prost. He moved 17 points ahead of Hamilton […]