Force India announces 2017 car launch date

The team, the third to reveal its launch date, will thus unveil its new contender a day ahead of champion Mercedes and two before Ferrari. The VJM10 will be driven by Sergio Perez and Esteban Ocon this year, after Nico Hulkenberg departed the team to join Renault. Force India finished the 2016 season in fourth place, its best result so far, with 173 points scored.    Keep reading