Gamers: complete the collection

Inside the MTC

McLaren gamers, get ready. 

Four extraordinary McLaren F1 cars are set to join F1 2017's collection, meaning you'll have a chance to race legendary cars. 

1988 McLaren MP4/4, as driven by Alain Prost and Ayrton Senna during the 1988 Formula 1 season.

1991 McLaren MP4/6, as driven by the then reigning World Champion Ayrton Senna and Gerhard Berger.

1998 McLaren MP4-13, which was driven by Mika Häkkinen and David Coulthard.

2008 McLaren MP4-23, as driven by Lewis Hamilton and Heikki Kovalainen in the 2008 season, and the car in which Hamilton won his first World Drivers' Championship in.

F1 2017, out 25th August 2017.