How fellow racers reacted to controversial Vettel penalty

F1 1978 world champion Mario Andretti
F1 1996 world champion Damon Hill
F1 1992 world champion Nigel Mansell
Ex-F1 driver and GPDA chairman Alex Wurz
Ex-F1 driver Mark Webber
Ex-F1 driver Allan McNish
Ex-F1 and current WEC driver Giedo van der Garde
Ex-F1 and current IndyCar driver Max Chilton
IndyCar driver Felix ...Keep reading